Alba Anti-Fatigue https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/alba-anti-fatigue-en_GB.pdf
Bubblemat Safety https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/bubblemat-safety-en_GB.pdf
Bubblemat Nitrile https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/bubblemat-nitrile-en_GB.pdf
Novafix Double Sided Tape https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/novafix-double-sided-tape-en_GB.pdf
Flexi-Deck https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/flexi-deck-en_GB.pdf
Fatigue-Step Edges https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/fatigue-step-edges-en_GB.pdf
Fatigue-Step Edges B1 https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/fatigue-step-edges-b1-en_GB.pdf
Fatigue-Step Edges Nitrile https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/fatigue-step-edges-nitrile-en_GB.pdf
Premier FastTrack https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/premier-fasttrack-en_GB.pdf
SafeScreen Pro https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/safescreen-pro-horeca-en_GB.pdf
Entra-Clean HygienePlus https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/entra-clean-hygieneplus-en_GB.pdf
SafeScreen Pro https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/safescreen-pro-education-en_GB.pdf
SitePath Branded https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/sitepath-branded-en_GB.pdf
SafeScreen Pro https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/safescreen-pro-en_GB.pdf
Social Distancing Sign Mats https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/social-distancing-sign-mats-en_GB.pdf
Social Distancing Scatter Mats for Schools https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/social-distancing-scatter-mats-for-schools-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Social Distancing https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-social-distancing-en_GB.pdf
Branded Social Distancing Floor Mats https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/branded-social-distancing-floor-mats-en_GB.pdf
HygiWell https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/hygiwell-en_GB.pdf
Social Distancing Floor Mats for Schools https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/social-distancing-floor-mats-schools-en_GB.pdf
COBAtape for Social Distancing https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobatape-for-social-distancing-en_GB.pdf
Tough-Lock ESD https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/tough-lock-esd-en_GB.pdf
Social Distancing Floor Mats https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/social-distancing-floor-mats-en_GB.pdf
SitePath https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/sitepath-en_GB.pdf
Superdry Heavy Traffic https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/superdry-heavy-traffic-en_GB.pdf
Ringmat Honeycomb https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/ringmat-honeycomb-2-en_GB.pdf
Tough Deck https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/tough-deck-2-en_GB.pdf
Hygimat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/hygimat-hygienic-anti-fatigue-mat-en_GB.pdf
DeckStep https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/deckstep-en_GB.pdf
DeckStep https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/deckstep-2-en_GB.pdf
Deckplate Anti-Static https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/deckplate-anti-static-en_GB.pdf
Solid Fatigue-Step https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/solid-fatigue-step-2-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Comfort Plus https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-comfort-plus-en_GB.pdf
Fatigue Lock https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/fatigue-lock-en_GB.pdf
COBAelite® Diamond https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobaelite-diamond-en_GB.pdf
Tough Deck https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/tough-deck-en_GB.pdf
Cosmo https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cosmo-en_GB.pdf
Precision Loop https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/precision-loop-en_GB.pdf
Precision Nib https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/precision-nib-en_GB.pdf
PathMaster3 https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/pathmaster3-en_GB.pdf
Plan.e https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/plan-e-en_GB.pdf
Premier Rib https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/premier-rib-en_GB.pdf
Treadwell https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/treadwell-en_GB.pdf
Plan.a™ https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/plan-a-en_GB.pdf
Plan.b https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/plan-b-en_GB.pdf
Plan.c https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/plan-c-en_GB.pdf
Premier Plus https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/premier-plus-en_GB.pdf
Premier Track https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/premier-track-en_GB.pdf
Premier Surface https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/premier-surface-en_GB.pdf
PathMaster Alu https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/pathmaster-alu-en_GB.pdf
PathMaster Duo https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/pathmaster-duo-en_GB.pdf
Logo Matting https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/logo-matting-en_GB.pdf
Toughrib Contract https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/toughrib-contract-en_GB.pdf
Toughrib Diagonal https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/toughrib-diagonal-en_GB.pdf
Alba https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/alba-en_GB.pdf
Needlepunch https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/needlepunch-en_GB.pdf
COBAGRiP® Stair Nosing https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobagrip-grp-stair-nosing-en_GB.pdf
COBAGRiP® Stair Tread https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobagrip-grp-stair-tread-en_GB.pdf
Mapei Mapeflex PU45 https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/mapei-mapeflex-pu45-en_GB.pdf
Studded Tile https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/studded-tile-en_GB.pdf
Tough-Lock Eco https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/tough-lock-eco-en_GB.pdf
Tough-Lock https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/tough-lock-en_GB.pdf
Adesilex G19 https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/adesilex-g19-en_GB.pdf
Adesilex VS45 https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/adesilex-vs45-en_GB.pdf
Knee-Saver https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/knee-saver-en_GB.pdf
Chair Mat (PET) https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/chair-mat-pet-en_GB.pdf
Chair Mat (PC) https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/chair-mat-pc-en_GB.pdf
COBAguard https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobaguard-en_GB.pdf
COBAguard Universal https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobaguard-universal-en_GB.pdf
COBAGRiP® Sheet https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobagrip-sheet-en_GB.pdf
COBAGRiP® Light https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobagrip-light-en_GB.pdf
Welding PVC Strip Curtain https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/welding-pvc-strip-curtain-en_GB.pdf
Buffer Ribbed PVC Strip Curtain https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/buffer-ribbed-pvc-strip-curtain-en_GB.pdf
Polar PVC Strip Curtain https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/polar-pvc-strip-curtain-en_GB.pdf
Clear PVC Strip Curtain https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/clear-pvc-strip-curtain-en_GB.pdf
Red Marker PVC Strip Curtain https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/red-marker-pvc-strip-curtain-en_GB.pdf
Promomat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/promomat-en_GB.pdf
CablePro Mat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cablepro-mat-en_GB.pdf
CablePro HD https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cablepro-hd-en_GB.pdf
CablePro GP https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cablepro-gp-en_GB.pdf
CablePro Data https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cablepro-data-en_GB.pdf
Deckplate Connect https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/deckplate-connect-en_GB.pdf
Bubblemat Connect https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/bubblemat-connect-en_GB.pdf
Octoroll https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/octoroll-en_GB.pdf
Fatigue-Step https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/fatigue-step-2-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Office https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-office-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Dot https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-dot-en_GB.pdf
Leisure Mat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/leisure-mat-en_GB.pdf
Ringmat Honeycomb https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/ringmat-honeycomb-en_GB.pdf
Weightroom Mat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/weightroom-mat-en_GB.pdf
Weightroom Mat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/stablemat-en_GB.pdf
Sport-Tile https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/sport-tile-en_GB.pdf
Fingertip https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/fingertip-en_GB.pdf
First-Step https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/first-step-en_GB.pdf
Clean-Step https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/clean-step-en_GB.pdf
Flexi-Deck https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/flexi-deck-2-en_GB.pdf
Rampmat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/rampmat-2-en_GB.pdf
Ringmat Octomat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/ringmat-en_GB.pdf
COBAscrape https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobascrape-industrial-en_GB.pdf
Entramat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/entramat-en_GB.pdf
Loopermat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/loopermat-en_GB.pdf
Coir https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/coir-matting-en_GB.pdf
Enviro-Mat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/enviro-mat-en_GB.pdf
Superdry https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/superdry-en_GB.pdf
Dirt Trapper https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/dirt-trapper-mats-en_GB.pdf
Logomat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/logomat-en_GB.pdf
COBAwash® https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobawash-en_GB.pdf
Microfibre Doormat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/microfibre-doormat-en_GB.pdf
Entra-Plush https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/entra-plush-en_GB.pdf
Duo https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/duo-en_GB.pdf
Toughrib https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/toughrib-en_GB.pdf
COBAtape https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobatape-en_GB.pdf
Barrier Tape https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/red-white-barrier-tape-en_GB.pdf
Vyna-Plush https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/vyna-plush-en_GB.pdf
Gripfoot Conformable https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/gripfoot-conformable-en_GB.pdf
Aluminium Stairtread https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/aluminium-stairtread-en_GB.pdf
Temporary Line Marking Paint https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/temporary-linemarking-paint-en_GB.pdf
Survey Paint https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/survey-paint-en_GB.pdf
Paint Applicator https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/line-marking-paint-applicator-en_GB.pdf
Gripfoot https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/gripfoot-en_GB.pdf
Earth Bonding Plug https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/uk-earth-bonding-plug-en_GB.pdf
Line Marking Paint https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/line-marking-paint-en_GB.pdf
Wristbands https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/wristbands-en_GB.pdf
Heel Grounder https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/heel-grounder-en_GB.pdf
Coil Cord https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/coil-cord-en_GB.pdf
Common Point Ground Wire https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/common-point-ground-wire-en_GB.pdf
Floor Mat Grounding Wire https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/floor-mat-grounding-wire-en_GB.pdf
ESD Rubber Floor Mat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/esd-rubber-floor-mat-en_GB.pdf
ESD Rubber Bench Mat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/rubber-esd-bench-mat-en_GB.pdf
Conductive Neoprene Bench/Floor Mat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/conductive-neoprene-benchfloor-mat-en_GB.pdf
Conductive Rubber Bench Matting https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/conductive-rubber-bench-matting-en_GB.pdf
COBAelite® ESD https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobaelite-esd-en_GB.pdf
COBAstat® Floor Kits https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobastat-floor-kits-en_GB.pdf
HR Matting Kits https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/hr-matting-kits-en_GB.pdf
Benchstat Kits https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/benchstat-kits-en_GB.pdf
Senso Dial https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/senso-dial-2-esd-anti-fatigue-mats-en_GB.pdf
Benchstat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/benchstat-en_GB.pdf
HR Matting https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/hr-matting-en_GB.pdf
Commercial Black Neoprene Rubber https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/commercial-black-neoprene-rubber-en_GB.pdf
Food Quality White Rubber Sheet https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/food-quality-white-rubber-sheet-en_GB.pdf
Para Shotblast Rubber https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/para-shotblast-rubber-en_GB.pdf
COBAstat® https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobastat-en_GB.pdf
Insertion Black Rubber https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/insertion-black-rubber-en_GB.pdf
EPDM Rubber https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/epdm-rubber-en_GB.pdf
Shotblast Rubber https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/shotblast-rubber-en_GB.pdf
Commercial Black Nitrile Rubber https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/commercial-black-nitrile-rubber-en_GB.pdf
COBAdot Vinyl https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobadot-vinyl-en_GB.pdf
GripSafe https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/gripsafe-anti-slip-liner-en_GB.pdf
Solid Vinyl https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/solid-vinyl-en_GB.pdf
Commercial Black Rubber https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/commercial-black-rubber-en_GB.pdf
COBArib https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobarib-en_GB.pdf
COBAdot https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobadot-studded-rubber-flooring-en_GB.pdf
COBAswitch BS EN: 61111 https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobaswitch-bs-en-611112009-en_GB.pdf
GripGuard https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/gripguard-en_GB.pdf
Work Deck https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/work-deck-en_GB.pdf
COBAswitch https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobaswitch-en_GB.pdf
COBAswitch VDE https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobaswitch-vde-en_GB.pdf
COBAmat® Workstation https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/workstation-en_GB.pdf
COBAmat® Heavy https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobamat-heavy-en_GB.pdf
COBAmat® Inter https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobamat-inter-en_GB.pdf
COBAmat® Light https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobamat-light-en_GB.pdf
COBAmat® Standard https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobamat-en_GB.pdf
COBAscrape https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobascrape-en_GB.pdf
Bubblemat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/bubblemat-en_GB.pdf
Worksafe https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/worksafe-en_GB.pdf
COBAdeluxe https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobadeluxe-en_GB.pdf
Unimat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/unimat-en_GB.pdf
K-Mat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/k-mat-en_GB.pdf
Comfort-Lok https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/comfort-lok-en_GB.pdf
Rampmat https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/rampmat-industrial-en_GB.pdf
High-Duty https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/high-duty-en_GB.pdf
High-Duty Grit https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/high-duty-grit-en_GB.pdf
Solid Fatigue-Step https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/solid-fatigue-step-en_GB.pdf
Fatigue-Step https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/fatigue-step-en_GB.pdf
Fatigue-Step Grit Top https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/fatigue-step-grit-top-en_GB.pdf
Fluted Anti-Fatigue https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/fluted-anti-fatigue-en_GB.pdf
Marble Anti-Fatigue https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/marble-anti-fatigue-en_GB.pdf
Senso Dial https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/senso-dial-en_GB.pdf
Deckplate https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/deckplate-en_GB.pdf
COBAelite® Bubble https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/cobaelite-en_GB.pdf
Diamond Tread https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/diamond-tread-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Ultimate https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-ultimate-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Premium https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-premium-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Diamond https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-diamond-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Lite https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-lite-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Ribbed https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-ribbed-en_GB.pdf
Orthomat® Standard https://www.cobaeurope.com/datasheets/orthomat-standard-en_GB.pdf
Person Sitting

Stay Up to Date

Get the latest floor safety articles, product updates and offers.

    We don’t spam and will never sell your data. Please read our privacy policy.