Customer Services: 0116 240 1088
New Enquiries: 0116 240 1588
Email: sales@cobaeurope.com

COBA Europe
Marlborough Drive
Fleckney
Leicestershire
LE8 8UR

Contact us

Let’s do this

Whether it’s a small query, a question about an existing order, or you’re simply not sold on the idea of matting yet, our team is here to help.

Email: sales@cobaeurope.com Customer Services: 0116 240 1088 New Enquiries: 0116 240 1588

Meet the Team

Our knowledgeable sales teams in offices throughout Europe and South Africa are here to help you make the right decision. We can provide free product samples and conduct site surveys. We also have a helpful after-sales Customer Service team. If you have a query, we confidently answer it, usually in your own language.

Sales Team

Chris Stanley

Chris Stanley

Group Commercial Director EMEA
Email: cstanley@coba.com Mobile: +44 (0)7971 136 063 Direct: +44 (0)116 240 1048 Sales Office: +44 (0)116 240 1161
Paul Lauper

Paul Lauper

COBA Europe – Account Manager South
Email: plauper@coba.com Mobile: +44 (0)7815 144 120 Sales Office: +44 (0)116 240 1161
Ashley Knight

Ashley Knight

COBA Europe – Account Manager North
Email: aknight@coba.com Mobile: +44 (0)7971 136 068 Sales Office: +44 (0)116 240 1161
Danni Cooke

Danni Cooke

COBA Flooring – Business Manager
Email: dcooke@coba.com Mobile: +44 (0)7860 917 712 Direct: +44 (0)116 240 1011 Sales Office: +44 (0)116 240 1161
Max Proudlock

Max Proudlock

COBA Flooring – Account Manager – North
Email: mproudlock@coba.com Mobile: +44 (0)7703 705 257 Sales Office: +44 (0)116 240 1161

40 Years of Expertise

We offer an unrivalled choice, supporting the needs of both distributors and end users.

Next Day Delivery Available

Free Sample Service

Site Survey and Installation Services

Personal Customer Service

Localised Supply

Distributor Support

Global Reach, Local Service

Huge Stock Holding

Person Sitting

Stay Up to Date

Get the latest floor safety articles, product updates and offers.

People Standing